Preview: Moonlight Milk, the book

It’s hard to believe, but around this time last year I was scurrying around to complete my thesis animation entitled Moonlight Milk in order to graduate and earn my MFA.  If you are interested you can see Moonlight Milk on my website that my brother updated for me this weekend (thanks Philip!).  All the imagery I created last year for my animation was very colorful and textured.  This particular project I’m doing for Paravion Press was a challenge because all of my drawings had to be in black in white.  Below you will find a preview to the book’s illustrated layouts.

Leave a Reply

