Billy Buck the Goat stamp!

Today I picked up my custom made Billy Buck the Goat stamp!  It turned out perfect.  My friend recently told me about this stamp shop on 11th St called Casey Rubber Stamps that creates custom stamps!  And has tons of other pre-made stamps to choose from.  All I had to do was to send an email with my illustrated file and the stamp was ready the next day!  For only 20 dollars I have this adorable stamp.  I will definitely be creating more stamps. My main reason for creating this stamp is for my Billy Buck Cards.  I will be stamping the inside with one Billy Buck head.

Side note: I’ve been stamping everything this evening, including myself.  Haha, I feel like a kid again.

This picture shows what the actually Billy Buck Stamp looks like inside a card.

2 thoughts on “Billy Buck the Goat stamp!

Leave a Reply

