Brooklyn Flea

I’m SO excited to say that I will be a first time vendor at BROOKLYN FLEA!!

For the last several summers I have walked around Brooklyn Flea dreaming of Puffed Sleeves being a regular “little store” there. This summer I won’t to daydream. I will be a regular vendor there once a month. Don’t be a stranger! If you are in the Fort Greene/Clinton Hill area, come visit. This month I will be there Saturday, April 23rd from 10 am to 5 pm <3.

I will also be a vendor at Greenpointers Spring Market this month. Come visit the beautiful Greenpoint Loft and sample all the yummy treats they have to offer!

Logo

Leave a Reply

