Billy Buck the Grumpy Goat

Puffed Sleeves started with drawings of a grumpy goat named Billy Buck. After graduating, I was drawing and doodling between booking freelance motion graphics jobs. I realized that I adored illustration more than any other project I was doing. Billy Buck the Goat cards were always a little kooky with underwhelmed greetings. My designs became a lot sweeter as I sculpted my branding for Puffed Sleeves, but I’m glad that silliness and quirkiness have reappeared in my recent card designs.

Billy Buck the Goat

Leave a Reply

