Baby Minty

I created this set of pictures for my adorable two-month old niece, Araminta aka Minty (and for her parents, my brother Philip and his wife Carla). I wanted my niece to have something special from me nearby since I can’t see her very often.

In my immediate family, we have animal nicknames. For example my nickname is Bunny. These pictures are of Araminta as a little Fox with different family members as animals.These images were difficult to make because I wanted them to be perfect. I’m glad that her parents love them… and hopefully little Minty does too!

IMG_1055

Mama Butterfly_rgb

Mama Kitten_rgb

Papa Bear_rgb

Tamisha_rgb

Leave a Reply

